Diagrams can only be re-ranked within the same system; diagrams cannot be moved between systems. Re-ranking the diagrams changes the grid for all the participants connected to the project. Also Reranking is disabled once a design is saved by any of the teams.
Select the diagram using a mouse and arrow as a handle to reorder up or down to its new position.
Once the diagram is dropped, the system saves the new rank.