Drew wrong diagrams,how to erase them?
Thank you for your coment. Once added a diagram cannot be removed. It is surprisingly difficult to implement. Not least because once any design is saved a diagram should not be deleted because it will mess up the grid. i.e. ECO 3 becomes ECO 2 etc.
Once a diagram is added, you can re-purpose it i.e. delete the feature, rename it and use it as a different thing.
Saving a diagram on geodesignhub
Introducing Diagram Limits